The Popular Society http://thepopularsociety.co.uk

Dumb Eyes http://www.dumbeyes.com

I Want You Magazine http://www.iwantyoumagazine.com/

Christian Petersen http://www.christianjpetersen.com

Jonas Mekas http://www.jonasmekas.com

Hans Bellmer http://www.hans-bellmer.com/

Paul Auster http://www.paulauster.co.uk/

Francesca Woodman http://www.slack.net/~kiki/woodman.html

Joseph Szabo http://www.photosofteenagers.com/

Yayoi Kusama http://www.yayoi-kusama.jp

Wendy Bevan http://www.wendybevan.com/

Nina Chakrabarti http://www.ninachakrabarti.com/

Clare Shilland http://www.clareshilland.co.uk/

Marigold and Mint http://www.marigoldandmint.com/

Ellen Dicola http://www.ellendicola.com/